­Matthew Braun, Lead Pastor

mattb@lifehousepeople.com


Tina Braun, Ministry Services Director

tinab@lifehousepeople.com    


Ben Montgomery, Service Programming Director

benm@lifehousepeople.com


Ryan Holliday, Adult Ministries Director

ryanh@lifehousepeople.com


David Barco, Student Director

davidb@lifehousepeople.com


Lori Stoller, LifeKids Director

loris@lifehousepeople.com


Meghan Dicke, UpStreet Director

meghand@lifehousepeople.com


Ebany Hammons, Waumba Land Director

ebanyh@lifehousepeople.com


Tara Klausing, LifeKids Curriculum Coordinator

tarak@lifehousepeople.com


Bob Howell, Facilities Director

bobh@lifehousepeople.com


Veronica Cuevas, Administrative Assistant

veronicac@lifehousepeople.com


Heather Tribolet, Ministry Services Assistant

heathert@lifehousepeople.com